top of page


The 2024 Fixtures List can be found in both Excel and PDF form in the members area of our website
Fixtures List (latest)


Daring Challenge Bowl

The Bitter Ends Cup

Ian Mackinnon Cup - May Series

RLYC Cayley Cup

John Dibben Memorial Trophy

June Decanters - June Series

Cowes Keelboat Championship for Lloyds Bank Trophy

CCYC Solent Series for the Daring Trophy

RYS Solent Series for the Hugh Burnham Memorial Trophy

Dabchick Cup - July Series

ISC Solent Series for the Cowes Yachting Salver

Yacht Club de France 22 & 23 June

Cowes Classics Week

Cowes Week

Patrick and Elsie Egan Trophy

Novice Race

Halmatic Bell - September Series 

RTYC 50th Anniversary Decanters

Stug Perry Trophy 

Roddy Carritt Trophy

Cory Cup

bottom of page